Copy Render Settings

Copy Render Settings


「Copy Settings」

[Copy Render Settings]

①[Set Resolution] (Clear Resolution)
②[Set Scale] (Clear Scale)
③[Set OSA] (Clear OSA)
④[Set Thread] (Clear Thread)
⑤[Set Fields] (Clear Fields)
⑥[Set Stamp] (Clear Stamp)

①②③④⑤⑥
      Alpha Mode [aopha_mode]
      Anti-Aliasing Level [bake_aa_mode]
  ●   Anti-Aliasing Samples [antialiasing_samples]
  ●   Anti-Aliasing [use_antialiasing]
      Background [stamp_background]
      Bake Mode [bake_type]
      Bake from Multires [use_bake_multires]
      Bake to Vertex Color [use_bake_to_vertex_color]
      Bias [bake_bias]
      Border Maximum X [border_max_x]
      Border Maximum Y [border_max_y]
      Border Minimum X [border_minx_x]
      Border Minimum X [border_min_y]
      Border [use_border]
      Cache Result [use_render_chache]
      Clear [use_bake_clear]
      Compositing [use_compositing]
      Crop to Border [use_crop_to_border]
      Display [display_mode]
      Distance [bake_distance]
      Dither Intensity [dither_intensity]
      Edge Color [edge_color]
      Edge Threshold [edge_threshold]
      Edge [use_edge_enhance]
      Engine [engine]
      Environment Maps [use_envmaps]
      FPS Base [fps_base]
      FPS [fps]
    ● Field Order [field_order]
    ● Fields Still [use_fields_still]
    ● Fields [use_fields]
      File Extensions [use_file_extension]
      Filter Size [filter_size]
      Font Size [stamp_font_size]
      Frame Map New [frame_map_new]
      Frame Map Old [frame_map_old]
      Free Image Textures [use_free_image_textures]
      Full Sample [use_full_sample]
      Line Thickness Mode [line_thickness_mode]
      Line Thickness [line_thickness]
      Lock Interface [use_lock_interface]
      Low Resolution Mesh [use_bake_lores_mesh]
      Margin [bake_margin]
      Motion Blur [use_motion_blur]
      Motion Samples [motion_blur_samples]
      Multiple Views [use_multiview]
      Normal Space [bake_normal_space]
      Normalized [use_normalize]
      Octree Resolution [octree_resolution]
      Output Path [filepath]
      Overwrite [use_overwrite]
      Persistent Data [use_persistent_data]
●     Pixel Aspect X [pixel_aspect_x]
●     Pixel Aspect Y [pixel_aspect_y]
      Pixel Filter [pixel_filter_type]
      Placeholders [use_placeholder]
      Quad Split [bake_quad_split]
      Raytrace Acceleration Structure [raytrace_method]
      Raytracint [use_raytrace]
 ●    Resolution % [resolution_percentage]
●     Resolution X [resolution_x]
●     Resolution Y [resolution_y]
      Samples [bake_samples]
      Save Buffers [use_save_buffers]
      Scale [bake_user_scale]
      Selected to Active [use_bake_selected_to_active]
      Sequencer Preview Shading [sequencer_gl_preview]
      Sequencer [use_sequencer]
      Setup Stereo Mode [views_format]
      Shadows [use_shadows]
      Shutter [motion_blur_shutter]
      Simplify AO and SSS [simplify_ao_sss]
      Simplify Child Particles [simplify_child_particles]
      Simplify Child Particles [simplify_child_particles_render]
      Simplify Shadow Samples [simplify_shadow_samples]
      Simplify Subdivision [simplify_subdivision]
      Simplify Subdivision [simplify_subdivision_render]
      Single Layer [use_single_layer]
      Skip Quad to Triangles [use_simplify_triangulate]
      Stamp Camera [use_stamp_camera]
      Stamp Date [use_stamp_date]
      Stamp Filename [use_stamp_filename]
      Stamp Frame [use_stamp_frame]
      Stamp Labels [use_stamp_labels]
      Stamp Lens [use_stamp_lens]
      Stamp Marker [use_stamp_marker]
      Stamp Note Text [stamp_note_text]
      Stamp Note [use_stamp_note]
     ●Stamp Output [use_stamp]
      Stamp Peak Memory [use_stamp_memory]
      Stamp Render Time [use_stamp_render_time]
      Stamp Scene [use_stamp_scene]
      Stamp Sequence Strip [use_stamp_sequencer_strip]
      Stamp Time [use_stamp_time]
      Start Resolution [preview_start_resolution]
      Strip Metadata [use_stamp_strip_meta]
      Subsurface Scattering [use_sss]
      Text Color [stamp_foreground]
      Textured Solid [use_sequencer_gl_textured_solid]
      Textures [use_textures]
   ●  Threads Mode [threads_mode]
   ●  Threads [threads]
      Tile X [tile_x]
      Tile Y [tile_y]
      Use Instances [use_instances]
      Use Local Coords [use_local_coords]
      Use Simplify [use_simplify]
      User scale [use_bake_user_scale]
      World Space Shading [use_world_space_shading]
①②③④⑤⑥

①[Set Resolution] (Clear Resolution)
②[Set Scale] (Clear Scale)
③[Set OSA] (Clear OSA)
④[Set Thread] (Clear Thread)
⑤[Set Fields] (Clear Fields)
⑥[Set Stamp] (Clear Stamp)

「Filter Scene」

「Affected Scenes」
対象にするScene


  • 最終更新:2019-07-02 17:07:33

このWIKIを編集するにはパスワード入力が必要です

認証パスワード